C & C Connecticut

22 Nov

Well, the first day of shipping the C & C Connecticuts is over. The reception is awesome, thank you to all the retailers and consumers who have joined our family thus far. This cigar is great; smooth and creamy and for only $4!  Had to deal with a late delivery by the trucking company but all is well!

A couple open cartons of C & C Connecticuts in the shipping room.

4 Responses to “C & C Connecticut”

  1. Frank May 9, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    Do you have any cigars with “Connecticut” wrappers that were actually grown in the State of Connecticut, USA? Broadleaf or shade?

    • C & C Cigars May 9, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

      Hey Frank! We do not currently use a Connecticut wrapper grown in Connecticut. When we were purchasing wrapper leaf for the C&C Connecticut the Ecuadorian grown went great with the binder and filler blend and was at the right price for the cigar to have an MSRP of $4. We may use a “Connecticut” Connecticut on future cigars. I do enjoy a nice CT Broadleaf myself!

  2. Mr. June 16, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    I’m getting ready to smoke one in a few minutes. I picked one up today at a local smoke shop. I can’t wait. I’ve smoked several others that you have offered and I absolutely love them. I love the price too!

    I’ll report back soon!

    Couch

    • Dennis Anders October 11, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

      I have no time for Romney or Facebook ! How do I buy your C & C Orange label cigars in South Jersey ? This site really sucks !!

Leave a comment